Facebook

Facebook

Likes

214,509,043

Followers

215,346,666

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2019-08-18 Sun 214,509,043 +36169 215,346,666 +38234
2019-08-16 Fri 214,472,874 +39288 215,308,432 +40712
2019-08-14 Wed 214,433,586 +6334 215,267,720 +9649
2019-08-11 Sun 214,427,252 -37655 215,258,071 -35896
2019-08-09 Fri 214,464,907 +19190 215,293,967 +20984
2019-08-07 Wed 214,445,717 -17440 215,272,983 -16210
2019-08-06 Tue 214,463,157 -17628 215,289,193 -16500
2019-08-05 Mon 214,480,785 +23736 215,305,693 +24958
2019-08-04 Sun 214,457,049 -2370 215,280,735 -1094
2019-08-03 Sat 214,459,419 -2809 215,281,829 -1472
2019-08-02 Fri 214,462,228 -28158 215,283,301 -26582
2019-08-01 Thu 214,490,386 -13710 215,309,883 -12092
2019-07-31 Wed 214,504,096 +21309 215,321,975 +22899
2019-07-30 Tue 214,482,787 -42441 215,299,076 -40950
2019-07-29 Mon 214,525,228 - 215,340,026 -
Total Summary -16185 +6640

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2019-08-18 214,509,043 215,346,666
30 days 2019-09-17 214,480,483 215,358,396
60 days 2019-10-17 214,451,923 215,370,126
3 months 2019-11-16 214,423,363 215,381,856
6 months 2020-02-14 214,337,683 215,417,046
9 months 2020-05-14 214,252,003 215,452,236
1 year 2020-08-17 214,161,563 215,489,381
1 year and half 2021-02-15 213,988,299 215,560,543
2 years 2021-08-17 213,814,083 215,632,096
Based on an average of -952 likes /day +391 followers /day
Last checked date: 2019-08-18 08:47:29 Time Zone: America/Chicago

Check another account.