Cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Likes

121,980,773

Followers

121,278,721

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2019-12-12 Thu 121,980,773 +2,700 121,278,721 +27,754
2019-12-11 Wed 121,978,073 +1,832 121,250,967 +16,106
2019-12-10 Tue 121,976,241 +1,876 121,234,861 +13,153
2019-12-09 Mon 121,974,365 -637 121,221,708 +9,847
2019-12-08 Sun 121,975,002 +429 121,211,861 +11,702
2019-12-07 Sat 121,974,573 +97 121,200,159 +10,982
2019-12-06 Fri 121,974,476 +134 121,189,177 +10,983
2019-12-05 Thu 121,974,342 +768 121,178,194 +6,813
2019-12-04 Wed 121,973,574 -354 121,171,381 +9,418
2019-12-03 Tue 121,973,928 +3,050 121,161,963 +13,388
2019-12-02 Mon 121,970,878 -1,793 121,148,575 +9,029
2019-12-01 Sun 121,972,671 -2,127 121,139,546 +9,381
2019-11-30 Sat 121,974,798 -2,767 121,130,165 +8,333
2019-11-29 Fri 121,977,565 -425 121,121,832 +12,067
2019-11-28 Thu 121,977,990 - 121,109,765 -
Total Summary +2,783 +168,956

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2019-12-13 121,980,773 121,278,721
30 days 2020-01-12 121,987,223 121,668,631
60 days 2020-02-11 121,993,673 122,058,541
3 months 2020-03-12 122,000,123 122,448,451
6 months 2020-06-10 122,019,473 123,618,181
9 months 2020-09-08 122,038,823 124,787,911
1 year 2020-12-12 122,059,248 126,022,626
1 year and half 2021-06-12 122,098,378 128,388,080
2 years 2021-12-12 122,137,723 130,766,531
Based on an average of +215 likes /day +12,997 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2019-12-12 20:11:01 Last check date: 2019-12-12 20:11:01 Time Zone: America/Chicago

Check another account