Cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Likes

122,194,345

Followers

120,916,542

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2019-08-18 Sun 122,194,345 -1291 120,916,542 -154
2019-08-16 Fri 122,195,636 -3088 120,916,696 -2122
2019-08-14 Wed 122,198,724 +4130 120,918,818 +6288
2019-08-10 Sat 122,194,594 -2245 120,912,530 -1614
2019-08-09 Fri 122,196,839 -2364 120,914,144 -1525
2019-08-08 Thu 122,199,203 -2876 120,915,669 -1876
2019-08-07 Wed 122,202,079 -1790 120,917,545 -823
2019-08-06 Tue 122,203,869 -1837 120,918,368 -923
2019-08-05 Mon 122,205,706 -1092 120,919,291 -160
2019-08-04 Sun 122,206,798 -717 120,919,451 +96
2019-08-03 Sat 122,207,515 -6265 120,919,355 -6098
2019-08-02 Fri 122,213,780 -2730 120,925,453 -1869
2019-08-01 Thu 122,216,510 -2122 120,927,322 -1159
2019-07-31 Wed 122,218,632 -1710 120,928,481 -924
2019-07-30 Tue 122,220,342 - 120,929,405 -
Total Summary -25997 -12863

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2019-08-18 122,194,345 120,916,542
30 days 2019-09-17 122,148,475 120,893,862
60 days 2019-10-17 122,102,605 120,871,182
3 months 2019-11-16 122,056,735 120,848,502
6 months 2020-02-14 121,919,125 120,780,462
9 months 2020-05-14 121,781,515 120,712,422
1 year 2020-08-17 121,636,260 120,640,602
1 year and half 2021-02-15 121,357,982 120,503,010
2 years 2021-08-17 121,078,175 120,364,662
Based on an average of -1,529 likes /day -756 followers /day
Last checked date: 2019-08-18 08:47:29 Time Zone: America/Chicago

Check another account.